Jahresabschluss

 Ratajak Steuerberatung

OUR SERVICES

ANNUAL FINANCIAL STATEMENT

Do you know about the commercial law and tax law regulations? An extensive knowledge of this legislation is necessary for the creation of the annual financial statement. Due to the increasingly exactly legal situation regarding tax, the commercial law and tax accounting law specifications are diverging more and more. That is why, as a rule, in addition to a commercial balance sheet, a deviating tax balance sheet must also be created.

Reduce tax burden or show economic growth? One is increasingly exposed to this conflict in tax accounting. We support you in the optimisation decision, and if necessary, will also contact your main bank. Our reputation built up over the years, has a very beneficial effect here.

According to how extensive the audit procedures are incurred in the course of the annual financial statement, certifications must be formulated. Frequently, annual financial statements are demanded with plausibility assessments from the credit institute. In the case of annual financial statements without audit procedures, a “simple” certification should be issued. If extensive audit procedures are carried out, certifications that approach the quality of an audit certificate are required. The spectrum is very broad here.

WE WILL BE HAPPY TO PERSONALLY ASSIST YOU!Make an appointment

 

WIR HELFEN IHNEN GERNE PERSÖNLICH WEITER! Termin vereinbaren
datev
ACCOUNTING OF THE FUTURE

The future of accounting is digital! "Company online" allows the easiest exchange of data between law firm and clients, electronically.

Your contact person
Peter Ratajak
Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
Peter Ratajak

Managing Director
Tax Consultant
Healthcare Consultant
Business Succession Consultant
phon 08122 / 95 95 2 - 0
fax 08122 / 95 95 2 - 59

Go to profile
Bettina Bauer
Bettina Bauer
authorised signatory
Tax Consultant
phon 08081 / 509 99 - 0
fax 08081 / 509 99 - 89

Go to profile
Stettner
Ferdinand Stettner
authorised signatory
Tax Consultant
phon 089 / 2155 6169 – 0
fax 089 / 2155 6169 – 9

Go to profile

Jahresabschluss

 Ratajak Steuerberatung

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

JAHRESABSCHLUSS

Wissen Sie über die handelsrechtlichen und steuerrechtlichen Vorschriften Bescheid? Eine umfassende Kenntnis zur Gesetzgebung ist für die Erstellung des Jahresabschlusses unbedingt notwendig. Durch die steuerverschärfende Rechtslage klaffen die handelsrechtlichen und bilanzsteuerrechtlichen Vorgaben immer weiter auseinander. Deshalb ist im Regelfall zusätzlich zu einer Handelsbilanz eine davon abweichende Steuerbilanz zu erstellen.

Steuerbelastung senken oder wirtschaftliche Stärke zeigen? Diesem Konflikt ist man immer stärker bei der Bilanzierung ausgesetzt. Fingerspitzengefühl ist gefragt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierungsentscheidung und treten, wenn erwünscht, auch mit Ihrer Hausbank in Kontakt. Unsere über Jahre aufgebaute Reputation wirkt sich dabei sehr förderlich aus.

Je nachdem wie umfangreich die im Rahmen des Jahresabschlusses anfallenden Prüfungshandlungen ausfallen, müssen Bescheinigungen formuliert werden. Häufig werden Jahresabschlüsse mit Plausibilitätsbeurteilungen vom Kreditinstitut verlangt. Bei Jahresabschlüssen ohne Prüfungshandlungen ist eine “einfache“ Bescheinigung zu erstellen. Wurden umfassende Prüfungshandlungen durchgeführt werden Bescheinigungen, die in der Qualität einem Bestätigungsvermerk nahekommen, notwendig. Die Bandbreite ist hierbei sehr groß.

WIR HELFEN IHNEN GERNE PERSÖNLICH WEITER! Termin vereinbaren

 

WIR HELFEN IHNEN GERNE PERSÖNLICH WEITER! Termin vereinbaren
datev
BUCHHALTUNG MIT ZUKUNFT

Die Zukunft der Buchhaltung ist digital! „Unternehmen online“ ermöglicht es, Daten zwischen Kanzlei und Mandanten auf einfachstem Weg elektronisch auszutauschen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Peter Ratajak
Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
Peter Ratajak

Geschäftsführer
Steuerberater
Fachberater Gesundheitswesen
Fachberater für Unternehmensnachfolge
Tel. 08122 / 95 95 2 - 0
Fax 08122 / 95 95 2 - 59

zum Profil
Bettina Bauer
Bettina Bauer
Steuerberaterin
Tel. 08081 / 509 99 - 0
Fax 08081 / 509 99 - 89

zum Profil